Sue and I have been members of Central Christian Church since moving to Las Vegas over 8 years ago– specifically their Summerlin campus. Being a member of a church, however, does not make us Christians even as sitting in a garage does not make us cars. Both Sue and I made decisions over 30 years ago to trust in the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ for our salvation and to follow Him. That’s the gospel in a nutshell! It’s been a great ride and God has revealed many profound things to us over the years which I will be sharing from time to time. I’m not good at keeping a journal and tend to forget many of the things I’ve learned so I’m looking forward to having a place to record the things God reveals to me.

Here’s a link to Central Christian Church:

Central Christian Church Las Vegas

13442194_1357173200963807_1357905809984615792_n